You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/9 Getting back on the horse.

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm sorry that you've had some rough days, but I'm glad you're mustering through them; what else can you do?

I had a student years ago for a project bring her hawk trainer with a hawk! to school and she was talking about all different birds including the hawk but also owls. Apparently, they are one of the dumbest birds going! They can swivel their heads because they have such little brains. Seriously! We've been duped by cartoons and disney into thinking "the wise owl" lol

Sort:  

That's funny made me laugh
I found one it had a bad wing. I would feed it every day to health it back. one day it was gone I look all over and ask everyone if they saw it, in case it walked away. Was happy and sad because I thought it flew away.

I went over to the little house where the natives would stay and use to make a fire for some rice to mix with dog food. Low and behold feather all over. The SOB ate my bird and he just stood there and looked at me. You talk about one little pissed little kid. I put my finger up and said I'll be right back. While I was unchaining my dog that SOB jump a 10 ft fence in a single bound and ran faster then the wind never to be seen again. The other two natives were laughing so hard they fell out of the tree they climbed for safety.

I don't know why I wrote all this LOL

hahahaha you wrote it because it's an awesome story!!!

I have thousands of them LOL
My dog went hungry ROFL

hahaha @wolfhart, I can see you needed sleep by this one 😅

wwwhahaha you got me pegged. Have to through a curve ball

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85