You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/9 Getting back on the horse.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Those birds may be paying you a visit. They are inviting you out, don't you think?

I may have missed something but whatever you're going through, it is good to know that you're back on the saddle again. And may you continue riding!

Sort:  

Its nice when they show up. but they are here to hunt. good for them. field mice and snakes grab them all.

Thank you

That sounds like them. During my childhood in the farm, I remember my mother telling us not to harm these birds because they are predators to pests in the rice field. How about getting one for a pet?

I enjoy having them around when they deiced to show up. I made a reply to lynn above you should read it about one I was trying to help after a wing injury

Oh yeah, I read about that SOB dog who was quick to get his way out. Too bad, some pets do not go together.

That guy ate my owl and I was getting my dog to eat him. That dog was famous the natives called him Tarzan. That's why he ran like hell LOL. never came back to even get his paycheck.

I see. I get the clearer picture now. You're mean to feed him to Tarzan huh! Hahaha!

What breed is Tarzan?

Damn right I was. Kill and eat my bird that I spent 2 weeks feeding and healing
I have no Idea what breed he was or the mix. Could have had some cat in him. big mean and very protective. once he starts chewing on a person its over.

Ohh, Tarzan really chews people? He must be a real good body guard. How big is he? Maybe you got a photo there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86