You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog cycle 2 day 28 Tuesday 11/06/18

in #ulog5 years ago

Whoah, the ramp installation was fast. It is good to know that things are doing well with your tests. I hope it gets better and better.

I am also just waiting for posts about the Steemfest but streaming will also be good just in case the timing is favorable. Let's see...

Sort:  

I couldn’t find anything about streaming steemfest.
The ramp went up fast, the VA will inspect it at the 6 month stage to insure all is well

I guess we'll just have to wait for posts from those who attended.

That is a very good service to go fast and have a warranty check in six months!

Yes it is nice to see that they are on top of things.
The VA is getting better but will never be as good as private medicine is.

I guess I have commented before about government vs. private services. I won't ever give in to the lower quality of service of government sectors but it's also not worth stressing over it all the time.

At least your VA is getting better. That's already a great way to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87