You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which language does your love speak? Ulog 29

in #ulog6 years ago

True! We all have different ways how to show love, be it in words, affection or acts of sweetness.

But for me I like mixture of everything. Yeah yeah yeah! Im a hopeless romantic and my significant other is not. At the start it was hard because I expected him to do or say things the way I wanted it. But through the years I realized that I have to respect how he show his LoVE the way he understood what love is. Slowly, he also make it a point he meets me at my level. Like he is not a flower guy, me i love it who doesnt want one??!.. so he only give me flowers once a year! He would rather buy me my favorite foods than flowers. Hahahahaha...😂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

oh my gosh!!!!!!!! i can totally relate!

when you're a romantic and your ex-boyfie is not??? gahhhhhhhhhhhh whyyyyyyyyyyy LOLOLOLOL

hey but i'll take favorite foods over favorite flowers any day - hehehe!!! to me - that's just as romantic ;)

Yes!! Food is life!! I would also choose lobster and crabs and scallops over flowers anytime!...I am not a chocolate person either (except for my moist chocolate cake lols..), so BURGERS will do too.. hahahaha

The trouble with ex-boyfie he says words with actions. hahahah but there are times I wanna hear him saying those magical words... and when he do say it, I'll shocked and would ask him if he is sick or something.. hahahahaha... and he'll say, you are confusing me girl! when I say it, you question it and you laugh so hard! hahahaha lols

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87