You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG # 047: My 46th Birthday

in #ulog5 years ago

Happy Birthday to you. I stopped by to bring you the link of the Steemzuela contest since @girlbeforethemirrow told me about you. But I see that you found it already. I hope that you can participate!

We also have a Spanish Freewrite effort run by @latino.romano you might be interested in.

Thank you for bringing reading and the joy of books to children.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for stopping by. I have been strugglinng these past days to remain connected.

I drafted a story that I plan to post later today, if this massive blackout we're going through does not get any worse.
It's been very hard to keep our devices charged and to transfer credit to our phones (which are our means to connect to the internet). Most systems down (phone companies, banks). I'm stealing some wifi to try to get updated.

I really, really hope that your situation gets better soon!! So very, very sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84