You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 14: Happy Birthday @themarkymark

in #ulog6 years ago

aha. I am laughing at you. only because been there and done that. You should see my notes. Like a friggin notebook from a Rhodes Scholar. However, one I did anything like bought or sold or moved stuff around it got easier each time. Oh and yes, I still use my notes.

Sort:  

Hahaha! It's so nerve wracking. And, one little step (like choose your payment method) took me like three days to sort out! Haha! And, your son is a great token transfer coach ..... soooo! Thanks for helping me feel better about the complexities imvolved! 😂 Happy Steeming!!

HA YA. he is a genius at certain things. but you know, everything is easy once you know how

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90