You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing #ULOGS to the Japanese Community together with @yasu24

in #ulog6 years ago

さすが私のおねえちゃん~ I knew that you can do it perfectly! Japanese community will be so excited :) Also @yasu24 san is awesome! It's nice of him to help you through the whole process. Well, good luck in the future! ^_^

Sort:  

ありがとうございます!But really, @yasu24さん is such a great help. I realized I still need a lot... as in A LOT to improve in terms of the language. But I'm really happy at how patient he is especially in proofreading. :) Aside form Japanese Steemians, I hope more Sri Lankan Steemians like you participate, too!

スリランカの人にも届くといいね!

私も!I only know Mashi and Chamu... hihihi ^^

Yes. @yasu is awesome(LOL)

Everyone knows that you're awesome! Cheer for great Yasu-sama! ;)

Ahaha. Thank you. Sama(LOL)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85