You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG | This Game Of Statuses

in #ulog6 years ago

We'll choke on our pride rather than our hearts I know you might mean something else, but something strike my mind as I was reading your posts. I have thousands of friends' contacts on my phone and one will just read their statuses and bone, few months, you'll hear they're no more. I think this makes me think deeper to always communicate with my loved ones more. Thanks for this wonderful post bro

Sort:  

I'm glad the lines strikes a cord within your heart. And yes, we all have those contacts we rarely talk to. I think I should even send hi to some of them now

Thanks for coming around bro

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88