You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning About Christmas Traditions - In Search of Christmas (Day 1)

in #ulog5 years ago

Like you, I seem to have also lost my spirit for Christmas, or really any holiday. It is just seeming like a chore to get out the decorations. We will probably go ahead and do this next weekend. If you no longer have decorations, I suggest either going to the thrift store, and/or dollar tree. Dollar tree really has some cute decorations. I usually buy one of their hanging decorations to put on our door for every holiday/season of the year because it is cute and super easy.

Sort:  

That's a really good idea. I don't want to do too much because we are hoping to be able to purchase some Steem since it's on sale! I am not sure why I lost the spirit. Just need to get it back. I miss it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74