You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #011 - My birthday

in #ulog6 years ago

What a very nice post... You always have a way with words... Ibhardly read peoples post this days, i just skim through... But when i go theough yours i get tempted to read it all....
I'm so happy you like the toon... I feel guilty kind off... You deserve more but we all understand how things are this days.... I hope you get compensated some how... As far as i know youre the best of friend that i know through steemit, you and @burlarj... Lots of love dear.

May you witness more years in good health.. Hbd in arias

Sort:  

Well done o, you are doing Toon for everybody but didn't do for me... Am watching you in HD camera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74