You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: DAY 8 ' COLD SHOWER 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Can't watch the video, but holy hot damn. I've been doing cold showers in the morning everyday. It's like coffee and cocaine in the morning except that summer just hit and the water is no longer cold enough! How do you feel afterwords? Do you do it in the day or night?

Sort:  

I started doing a cold shower just whenever in the day.....but I have since moved to making it a priority first thing in the morning.

Haha - Coffee and Cocaine - that's a pretty good description for it.

Always feel great after a cold shower. "Invigorating" is the word to describe it.

I've heard that having a cold shower at night supports with an extra good sleep....I haven't tested this out enough yet....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20