ULOG: DAY 8 ' COLD SHOWER 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago

There wasn't any hype after I jumped in the cold shower today.

  • A few people have mentioned to me recently that cold showers are good for your skin and your hair.

POST COLD SHOWER COMMENTARY

Previous Posts In the COLD SHOWER Series

DAY 7

DAY 6

DAY 5

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1 - 21 DAY COLD SHOWER CHALLENGE

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here." @worldclassplayer

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

I am so glad that lot more challenges are ready to come from you.

you are trying so many challenges great to see that and this cold shower one is interesting

cheers mate - got to play!

Can't watch the video, but holy hot damn. I've been doing cold showers in the morning everyday. It's like coffee and cocaine in the morning except that summer just hit and the water is no longer cold enough! How do you feel afterwords? Do you do it in the day or night?

I started doing a cold shower just whenever in the day.....but I have since moved to making it a priority first thing in the morning.

Haha - Coffee and Cocaine - that's a pretty good description for it.

Always feel great after a cold shower. "Invigorating" is the word to describe it.

I've heard that having a cold shower at night supports with an extra good sleep....I haven't tested this out enough yet....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68