#ulog (day 2)Busy every day to help my parents

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Actually today is not the second day, but today is the day after a week my mother and I plant rice seeds in our fields

Well, if after a week I plant rice seeds in our fields, but why I make today day 2 in my post title, because being a friend in #ulog is not confused, if I write to 7 but my post is just behind # ulog day 1

My busyness today

Today I was assigned by my mother to keep the fields from the animals that will eat them, next time I keep my field from the animal I said before, I paint the post because I remember my senoir comment @r2cornell said that

"nice photographs and writing." It would be fun to read and see about every stage of the increments, from preparation to planting, maintenance and finally harvesting. "

So I try to present as a senior I want

This is the stage after one week of planting

I am very happy because the rice in our fields grows very fertile and becomes very beautiful



Thanks for the comments from my senior @r2cornell so I can make a post like this, if you want to see first hand how comments from my senoir, you can go clikhere

Sort:  

Thank you. The growth in 7 days is fantastic. Do you flood the fields with water periodically or does nature take it's course. I look forward to ongoing process.

I was raised on a farm (definitely a different kind of farm) and my interest has always been fascinated on how things grow.

My parents are farmer too because we live in Indonesia. Most the indonesian is farmer because Indonesia is an agrarian country. We enjoy become the farmer. felt happy when harvest time. this is a photo when the rice harvest in the fields.
_20180510_214149.jpg

Thanks I will always present all that

I love farm and plantation, hope you succeed until harvest. congratulations you on select @ r2cornell

@r2cornell sir this is my villages...

keep it up man..thanks for helping parents
also congrates @r2cornell

its so great work,,i appreciate this work,,,thanks @r2cornell

@r2cornell sir you very helpful man

Amazing photography sir,,,

By the way...great photography!

Thanks for you sir,,,

have a nice day......

Well!!!!!
every child should help their parents if they can,,When you think about them,,Why?
you will understand this when you are reaching on this stage,,
thanks a lot,,awesome photography,,
@upvoted

Thanks you very friends, it's very true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94