You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog (day 2)Busy every day to help my parents

in #ulog6 years ago

Thank you. The growth in 7 days is fantastic. Do you flood the fields with water periodically or does nature take it's course. I look forward to ongoing process.

I was raised on a farm (definitely a different kind of farm) and my interest has always been fascinated on how things grow.

Sort:  

My parents are farmer too because we live in Indonesia. Most the indonesian is farmer because Indonesia is an agrarian country. We enjoy become the farmer. felt happy when harvest time. this is a photo when the rice harvest in the fields.
_20180510_214149.jpg

Thanks I will always present all that

I love farm and plantation, hope you succeed until harvest. congratulations you on select @ r2cornell

@r2cornell sir this is my villages...

keep it up man..thanks for helping parents
also congrates @r2cornell

its so great work,,i appreciate this work,,,thanks @r2cornell

@r2cornell sir you very helpful man

Amazing photography sir,,,

By the way...great photography!

Thanks for you sir,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81