You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG Monday Morning

in #ulog6 years ago

There is always work for mommas, you always have things to do at home do women barely relax.

I only have one income stream which is steemit and of course I need more, money has never too much

Well if that's your faith, surely it will find you. I guess steemit find you

Sort:  

You also go to your office a lot, that's another income stream (assuming they pay you). And I would guess, that you wash your mentors car in exchange for transportation, which is another income stream.

If you have a source for food and other goods, then that is also considered an income stream.

Sometimes we are wealthier than we realize.

Work is so scarce here so you need to comply with whatever they want you to. they don't pay for the extra days I go to office and extra times

You are right I wash my guardian car so he can give me ride

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67