Sort:  

It’s hard but also helps
I would like my great gran children to have some understanding and maybe this will work

it will be lovely for your great gran children to know where they came from and be able to read it all here on steem. That you for sharing your story so honestly with us. I have so much admiration for you. Keep fighting, don't every give up. xx

Thanks for the repl. I enjoy all the replies no matter what they are about.

I don’t know how to give up. I do want to take it to the next level. But you can’t do that now can one.

I hope someone will read this and say, I will get treatment it is not that bad , and saves their life.

Awareness is a big deal and we should talk about it instead of hiding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86