You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A full plate, but that's ok

in #ulog6 years ago

Sounds good, I totally get you. And it's awesome to hear you're surrounding yourself with moral and ethical folk.

On that note I'm still waiting for an answer about UA access requirements that's definitely pretty interesting to some people. When you find the time I would love a response.

Sort:  

I asked for you brother, I was told this...

"We are currently rate-limiting UA-API, while we are integrating more API methods"

by requiring logging in to view your own UA_Account rank, we protect against web crawl (DDOS) attacks

Scipio already invited steemworld.org to integrate with UA to show all accounts data

Okay cool, good to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86