You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite March Madness Day 1 In the Club

in #ulog5 years ago

Haha this totally cracked me up. Am guessing you really don't want to join March Madness, lol. Not sure I want to either. My stories are so random and today's prompt was not a good start for me. Bystander here... :) Sometimes being on the sidelines is better anyway because we get to watch everyone plow through it.

Sort:  

So late to my comments! I can't seem to focus on long term goals these days and 30 days is a long time! I decided to go for the idea of the mmfan tag instead, and I am reading the posts of others to see what might have been. Lucky for me, steem provides many ways to participate :)

Agreed. Am finding myself more on the sidelines as a fan this time around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89