You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my first ulog about my work

in #ulog6 years ago

Great story @fikar22 about your life and your parents. My parents have both past away. This something we sometimes forget, and I am glad you have not.

When I work with my plants, flowers, greenhouse, and garden my thoughts always drift to my parents. They are the ones I learned from.

Sort:  

An amazing story @fikar22. I feel interesting with your life story. Keep spirit boy

I am sorry for what happened in your life, I feel sad what you feel now, hopefully it can be a good for you @r2cornell yes, I am happy with your comments that make me the spirit to help my parents again.

its so graet life story @r2cornell

its so fentastic life style @r2cornell

Its really awesome story sir @r2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88