You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Beginnings: Steemit Day 313; Ulog ~ 46

in #ulog6 years ago

I love this! I love that you came into the workshop with a great piece for us to dig into, and that we got right to the heart of the day's "lesson" with it. Not to mention the fact that we LAUGHED, and had a great time. Oh, we laughed a lot. And that's when you know you have a great group of folks, when learning is fun and everybody leaves feeling like they're taking something valuable with them.

I hope you're with us all the time now! Oh, I know. We can't all be at every workshop. But you know what I mean. You earned that tomato color and now you can wear it with pride! :-)

Sort:  

You earned that tomato color and now you can wear it with pride!

I did, didn't I :D

Thanks for a fun night!!! I can not wait to see everyone's stories next time!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89