You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 126 - More flowers in the garden

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey, you can add the Natural Medicine banner now too!!! Yay!!! I might have to match this post with my own flower ramble today! You must get onto the native elder.. the scent is so strong!!! I don't have the star Jasmine but I have the ordinary one... it's sooo reminiscent of spring and summer here.

It was sooo hot and windy here yesterday... I couldn't even bear to go outside.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Where can I find the banner?

So the native elder is another species?

Today’s temps are up high too. Went to my nephew’s birthday party, it was outdoor and even under the covered area it was like hell.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87