You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Now Scared About My Health Situation

in #ulog6 years ago

I am very sad to see this situation. I have always been seeing you. I have always been living a very sick life. I have always prayed for you. You should be quick to recover. You should be completely healthy again and come back to all our friends. I want to know how ill the sick person can actually give me, I understand that I now own myself If you are sick, you do not like anything on earth if you are sick. I do not feel bad for you all the time. I think you are a good friend of good and I have seen you for a long time that you are sick, I always pray for you. You will come back again and again, all of us will come back again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85