You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 MINUTE COLD SHOWER - DAY 2 of 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago

I never had a cold shower of bath. I hear it wakes you up in the morning and /or helps with the healing process of sore muscles. I will have to add this to my life bucket list...however, I have to assume this is the same as getting into cold ocean water.

Sort:  

totally like getting into cold ocean water.

  • Whim Hof is a cool dude you can youtube who's done a lot of internal exploration through working with the cold.

  • Some would regard Whim as a fitness phenom in his abilities....he claims he's just ordinary dude and that anyone can exercise the same abilities he is exercising...a real class act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84