You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VERY FIRST ULOG: My day on site with hardworking Nigerians

in #ulog6 years ago

@sistem this is so inspiring! thank you for sharing this. I guess, this is also a reason why I love steemit so much: You gave me a view into a world that is still so foreign to me! Thank you man! wishing you and all the great people on your site the best.

You are really inspiring folks! Thank you!

Sort:  

Lolz I want to believe you are not a Nigerian. Actually, the beauty if steemit is to get to interact with people from other countries and get to know how they do their stuffs. It was fun sharing this and I am glad you love it. Thanks for stopping by

Yes, and I look forward to check in more often from now on! Really nice sharing! thanks again!
Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77