Sort:  

I'm an Auburn too!!!! I think the box calls it "cinnaberry" though.
Lolololol

oh my ... well... I've not had to use the box. Someone did dare to suggest once that I add a rinse to get rid of the gray. My response was, "it's mine, I bloody earned it!" ... never mentioned again by that person.

Woop! That's the perfect response. My lovely mum went full-on grey at 17. She looked amazing and absolutely rocked that look all the way through!

the mother of my god-children had black hair but was going gray when i met her when we were 15. I'm told my paternal grandmother was snow white at 30

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!! i have a streak! i kinda like it :)

i think it will be super fun to have a full head of silver! isn't that the style now anyway??? i see so many young girls with that cool grey hair! heheehe

and then i won't have to do any more damage to make my hair stand out! LOL i can't get my red like you - but i can get my silver???? hehehehehe just called me Storm from X-men ;)

I actually love my sparkly greys too!!!! They shimmer (probably due to damage or something hahahhaa) but they honestly are super cool!!!
I have dark hair and almost black eyes.... So any time I can get some lightness framing my face is a good thing! (I think)

Shark eyes are just not my favorite lol

dark probing eyes .... oh my

Lololol oh how I wish they were as cool as all that ....just boring black eyes.

Though... I've recently found out they are actually called "mirrored" because they reflect everything

(How can they not??? There is literally NOTHING in there to attract anyone's attention except their own reflection! LOLOLOLOLOL)

well in typical Shadows fashion:

(How can they not??? There is literally NOTHING in there to attract anyone's attention except their own reflection! LOLOLOLOLOL)

Bullshit... plenty to see in a person's eyes.

LOLOLOL wow - i missed this (when i was in the car for eleventy hours! hahahaha)

For some reason, i really don't like my own eyes... they truly do seem pretty dead to me. LOL one of these days i'm gonna get that lasery thing and burn all that black away!!!! and then see if there is anything interesting underneath! LOL

(and then... you know... i'll probably be BLIND. and everyone will be like - ohhhhhhhhh dreem - you have nice grey eyes - too bad you can't SEE them!) lololol

it really shouldn't matter what they look like. they function perfectly well. lke - i have amazing eyesight. and that should be enough! right?

(whyyyyyyyyy must vanity strike????? whyyyy!)

other people often see more in us than we see.. no pun intended

Bullshit x2

hehehehehe you guys are calling out a lot of bullshit here!!!! my goodness. i need my boots i think ;)

ok... so with the order of operations... that would be... 4.

ok! hehehehehe

Bullshit x 3.14159265358979323846264

i thought you would be able to quote Pi for at LEAST 100 decimals ;)

and it's not bullshit! LOL it's Jaws. come to life! on my face! LOLOLOLOLOL but we can argue about this until the cows come home! which is in exactly 4 minutes. so hurry and get your last word in.... or else it's mine ;)

whoops. too late. 4 minutes passed. sorry!

There is nothing boring about black eyes- how beautiful and mysterious! You can completely get lost in their velvety depths <3

everyone says that... but they're telling me from a face housing GORGEOUS LIGHT REFLECTING BEAUTIFUL PRISMS OF DIAMONDS!!! (or - you know... otherwise known as light eyes) hahahahaha

i promise you.... nothing is getting lost in my eyes. except maybe light! LOL light gets lost! gets sucked right in like a black hole LOLOLOLOLOL but i do so appreciate the kind words of you and @shadowspub, and @snook, and @bluefinstudios!!!!

One day, maybe i'll think they're cool! if not - hey. at least they are 20/15 vision. and that ain't bad ;)

Haha - they do love their fancy names!

That's the perfect combination - warm auburn and a bit of wise gray. Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90