You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living in Fear and Everyday Struggle of My Life

in #ulog6 years ago

I really want to reply to your post to cheer you up a bit, but I have no clue how to do that in a proper not ridicolous way. I guess I'm not good at that. Thus, I send you an upvote through the bot "stef" which is probably worse than any other thing I could have written. We all have our struggels probably in very different ways. At this point the suggestion of the wise man comes which you have heard already a thousend times in other situations. So, as I think you are a clever guy this comment ends without any wisdom in it. Have an unexpected great day.

Sort:  

It means a lot to me.It is the best comment that I can get.It is true,we can't about some people's life unless we have been in the same situation.I appreciate that you had my post voted.Thanks a lot.I have noticed that you read my blogs regularly and always stay by my side.This is what really matters.Have a nice day my friend.I wish you have a good life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75