You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 37 #Ulog: Happy Caturday Yo!

in #ulog6 years ago

This one looks just like our cat who has now left us named.. Food.

He responded very well to that word from day 1 so was named it. 7 years later he came into the house unsteady and collapsed.

We never did find out what happened. We took him to the vets and left him overnight. He was gone in the middle of that night. The best ones always leave first. A sad tale.. but I had to tell it.

Sort:  

This was my Precious Jessica Tickletums (in Youtube) who sadly passed away so in remembrance I compiled this Number for her on my Native American Indian 6 holed Flute (Willy Wisp) which I called "Last Post For Jessica Tickletums"... Enjoy!! (P.S. The Note for Shazam (my new ball of Fluff) was to live up to Jessica's name, and that she surely doe's (and exceeds)...

What a beautiful Feline-Up, They're Beaut Lynd's I bet they'll like my little Shazam (Called so as she's Magic - Abracadabra Shazam) Here is a note I compiled for my little ball of feline fluff... Enjoy!!

As you can see I'm Coconuts over my cats like yourself... This is called "Only Coconuts" (Only Bonkers!!) compiled and played by myself on my Drone Flute [double bore Flute] (Matilda) Enjoy!!...

They're all awesome Mr. Bridger, would make great steemit posts on their own! <3 <3 <3 Thanks for sharing your love for your cats with me...really touched my heart. You're such a grand guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74