You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # ? - Water Issue Solved day 3. At least its done.

in #ulog6 years ago

They mentioned there being high pressure going through them, we had to clean the coil and straighten the fins.. which we did but it only lasted a week. The person that came out the second time wasn't so friendly. So I may need a second opinion. Thanks for the info! I have went and followed so i can pay when needed.

Sort:  

just send them 1 steem and when it is needed they will do it automatically.

High pressure is not the wires or anything to do with voltage. Is it freezing up on you

No, no ice.
He kinda laughed at me when I thought he was going to fix it.. not just once but twice.. It's just a 2.3 and he said they didn't have the parts for it. Now that we're talking about it, it makes me want to watch a lot of youtube videos and do some digging...

yes I am not an AC guy but something sounds fishy.

here is an invite to our discord. there is a lot of information there that can help you with Steemit. Its the home of PIFC
https://discord.gg/3VQVnZw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68