You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # ? - Water Issue Solved day 3. At least its done.

in #ulog6 years ago

haha oh no! Hopefully the rest of your evening was relaxing and you were able to catch up on sleep! We're not out of water, thankfully, but our air conditioner has went out. So I can understand the frustration. Being hot makes my household super cranky. lol I couldn't image being out of water considering we're like fish right now soaking up all the water we can get! LOL.

Sort:  

I got on steemit to do the post and have not left. was heading to the couch when I saw your comment.
I did the broke AC two months ago. cost me a fortune. Hope you have better luck.
I went and read your post and gave it a vote to get it out of dust, I hope you have dustsweeper to increase your payouts below the dust.

That's what they're telling us too.
And thanks! I will check it out and look into it.

I could have gotten away with it cheaper but decided to replace the inside coil.
You have to be carful. last year they told me I needed a new outside condenser it was under warranty and still a couple hundred. all it needed was the relay switch $15 and I did it myself, 1o minutes.

Yes look into it because any vote you get under 0.03 basically is dust and you receive nothing. The small vote you get add up if you can collect on them

Our wires keep frying. And I'm not sure how to check to see if the compressor is bad or not.

Is the dust sweeper on steemit or discord?

Here is a post that was sent out months ago. You send them 1 steem put your name in the memo and they take care of the rest. They will send you a msg when you need to give more. after around 70 votes

could be AC voltage regulator. sounds like to much power going through wires

https://steemit.com/community/@dustsweeper/ann-introducing-dustsweeper-a-new-service-to-turn-dust-into-profit

They mentioned there being high pressure going through them, we had to clean the coil and straighten the fins.. which we did but it only lasted a week. The person that came out the second time wasn't so friendly. So I may need a second opinion. Thanks for the info! I have went and followed so i can pay when needed.

just send them 1 steem and when it is needed they will do it automatically.

High pressure is not the wires or anything to do with voltage. Is it freezing up on you

No, no ice.
He kinda laughed at me when I thought he was going to fix it.. not just once but twice.. It's just a 2.3 and he said they didn't have the parts for it. Now that we're talking about it, it makes me want to watch a lot of youtube videos and do some digging...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78