You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog cycle 2 day 28 Tuesday 11/06/18

in #ulog5 years ago

Good to hear from you buddy. Glad you seem to be doing a bit better. I am also watching the elections and have to wait a while to see if my State of CA went more left or a bit right. But either way tomorrow is tomorrow and we should move forward

Sort:  

It is going to be a late night
House is going left with California leading the impeachment proceedings 😂
Pelosi, waters . They make me laugh.

We will move forward 👍

Ya I live in one of few district with a GOP in the house. My wife and I voted for him again but they have been trying to flip this district for a while. They think cause it went for HC it will go Blue but I don't see it. We just have more people that still vote for the GOP but don't like Trump. So they didn't vote for him. The worry is so people stay home cause our silly top two lead to us having to vote for only Democrats for the Senate.

Yea. It is hard. People tend to vote with emotion rather then what is best.

I don’t get it myself but what do I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87