You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLF JAM FOR A MY FRIEND @sunnylife - ULOG (002)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Papa Bear found me lost, wandering, hungry, homeless in the Steemian Forest. He taught me how to hunt food and guided me....it was not an easy journey but he is always there for us...#gratefulvibes family.
We love you Papa bear!
You are the best! This is a very touching #ulog.
love lots,
bug hugsss xoxo
papabear.jpg

Sort:  

I'm very grateful for your friendship Sunny.
I love you - you are the best!!
Please thank your wonderful hubby for sharing you with all of Steemit!!
Big Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

love you more papsi:)
Thanks for everything.
I'm truly grateful.
Love the #golfjam!
hugs xoxo

You called it!! ABBA ~ Dancing Queen!! PERFECT GOLF JAM!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Oh yeah!! love it papsi!
bug hugsss xoxo

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82