You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 9: Don't Give Into The Grinding Halt

in #ulog6 years ago

I have one large comment reserved for you but i don't have an ounce of energy yet, so i will reserve it. In the meantime, if you only knew how much the cameras need your face. This entire tech can't function well without your pretty face. Many answers are in the first simplest obviousest solutions but we tend to skip that an enter into outerspace attempting the nth complexest solutions first, so keep it simple and ask your camera, "do you need my face to function well?"; you can tell me what it tells you. Yours

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this lovely comment Terry, especially when you have so much happening for you and your energy levels are so low - I want you to know what a difference it made to me to wake up and see this note from you on my post.

Your advice is sound- the simple and obvious solutions tend to hold the answers- I cant breathe in outerspace - time to avoid the complex solutions and find my home in the simple and keep breathing.

Thank you for the wonderful compliment. Sending you so much love and energy. E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84