You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 1 - My Sunday - Grabbing a drink at Fresh Garden

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey! I'm an Engineering student too, I'm currently a fourth year ME student. We're pretty different tho, I want to watch soccer with my friends at their house and scream and shout rather than watching it in a coffee shop. This is a very good example of #ulog, a ULOG is about "You" and everything that constitutes "You". Looking forward for the next ulog from you :D

Sort:  

ha ha.:)) We have the same age, I guess. I'm a senior at my university. As an engineering student, I think you had to deal with a lot of problems at ME. Especially you've studied all subjects in English. I can't imagine how you could overcome those obstacles. Those subjects are incredibly tough even in Vietnamese.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57