You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in my Life... #ulog 10

in #ulog5 years ago

Nice article! I enjoyed reading about your day.... The sunset is really magnificent. I would be afraid if I see this dog, but it's funny if he runs away from you and watches you from afar like this. The Garfield cat is very cute.

Thanks for sharing. I do hope you feel better and better.... ;)

Sort:  

Thanks! I am feeling better today, still have a little cough but it is gradually going away...

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome! I'm glad to hear that! And I do hope the cough is going away very soon. ;)

It's pretty much gone now, just trying to rest as much as I can until I am back to 100%

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's great! Have plenty of rest and be back to 100% soonest possible! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89