Sort:  

howdy there this fine Thursday reikigirl! wouldn't it be more dramatic to show it when you first start the transformation and then as it progresses, that way we can be(or at least your other dopey followers)more impressed with you and your brilliant landscaping and other existential skills and abilities?

lol I suppose that would makes sense, Cowboy...but I am really not out to impress anyone :) <333 I have a good collection of photos and videos of my progress to work with :) even me shoveling in the winter, too (yes I shovel the forest Cowboy hahah)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

oh wow! can we see some of those photos? I mean shoveling snow in the winter in Maine is like a never ending job! ya'll are buried all the time aren't you? hey that would be beautiful in your forest in the winter snow though. might fog up the camera lens?

Just because you are so awesome I will make it a point to start sharing some of these goodies. Probably won't happen til like Monday though...you know, cause I am a Taurus hahhaa and I am loving the ddg and actifit quite a bit at the moment. <333 but I will surely 'speed up' my process just for you Cowboy :) and yes it is absoulutely beautyfull in the winter....and is often a never ending active meditation haha especially since I insist on shoveling vs using a snowblower or having it plowed... ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

well snow shoveling is brutal work but a great workout!
what are the main characteristics of a Taurus or do I want to know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97