#Ulog @thereikiforest #ulogacy continues. August 7 2018. Bright Blessings & DDGart <333 steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey there BeautyFull Steemians 👋 Happy Tuesday!

I hope your day & week are going well.

It's gonna be another oppressively hot day, so I am heading out early to get a good walk in. I even downloaded #actifit to start keeping track of my movement. This should be fun haha.

Before I head out on my little walking adventure though, I wanted to share another of my #DDGart creations. I really love the upbeat vibe of this one. I feel like it's a good fit for sending out a blast of Bright Blessings as this day starts to really get going for me (it's just about 9am here in Maine as I am getting ready to post this).

Here it is my friends.... InJoy!

Bright Blessings!

Image Created using Deep Dream Generator & my original photography.

Namaste

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

you're welcome. for me being me I guess. I would say thank you for being you but the jury's still out on that. not sure the world can even handle you being here. so this was going to be a perfectly bright and cheery image but then I'm studying it and what is that grey thing on the right side of it? looks like a dang EYE staring at me!

You have no idea how much I loved reading this comment omg hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha the jury's still out hahahahahhahahaha eye seeeeeeeee youuuuuuu Cowboy lmao

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

freak city. and at one point I thought "oh this is such a nice girl!"

not only is the jury out, they were so freaked out they ran out the back of the court house and no one can find them!

you mean I took care of our government problem? yessssssah!! a win for planet.....um......nevermind ;) hehehehe <333

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

haha! yes a big win for the planet! what are you doing today? usually you're not on till late evening or early morning right? what's goin on there, are you getting work outside done. I heard that forest was a mess!

lol it all depends on how I am feeling but yes that is typically how it goes haha yessah a wicked mess but it's coming along lol progress is progress ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

but we never get to see any photos of the progress so how are we supposed to believe that?

LOL you will see progress pictures when I am ready to share Cowboy ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97