You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: Entry #5 - A task from @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

Awesome things happen to those people who are eager to learn and participate no matter what would be the outcome, if they can get some or not. That's why you are awesome! Congrats @sonrhey for bringing the world with the possibilities! I really know in the first place that you will, in fact, you are just the only one who beaten my idea that everyone that I have invited will really turned their backs as for steem value is of no good at this moment. You are great! Keep doing such awesome things!! Congrats!!

Sort:  

Thank you for this inspiring comment brother @truthsfinder! You're the one also that push me through this task.

No worries! You can tap me on my shoulders hahaha

Yayy!! Thanks for that bro! maasahan ka talaga hehe chess nya ta balik ster

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22