You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 45: "#FreshFlavours: Glazed Non-Hoisin Chicken Fillets"

in #ulog6 years ago

I’m so jealous it looks so good! Nicely done ✅ you actually did it! Well let’s just hope I win that Sbi from @dragraff 😅 hahahaha because I’m so hungry with this post!!! Goodness I might do it too! Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you, @twodorks. You should try it. :-) Why buy from the Asian fast food/restaurant for a meal like this when you can make this in your own kitchen.

I'm not a good cook hehehe but we'll see hahaha I'll tag you if ever i do it :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Tag me whenever, I would love to see your post. :-)

I sure hope you will do it @twodorks! 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83