You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 1: Reminiscing a Special Experience when I was in Simala Shrine

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello welcome back! I believe everyone is glad to see you back, happy and kicking eh. Were you afraid of the dark? You shouldn't 'cause it's just dark and you're the light. The church is pretty big and I believe your faith is bigger though. I'm glad you're safe and don't worry about your sandals LOL. Until your next blog xx.

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome! I'm like a walking light! lol! My sandals are still safe though! Thanks again for those kind words!

No biggie. If you need anything lemmie know iight. I guess you travelled again all by yourself or alone hehe. 100% most quality blog that I read today. Thank you very much for those inspiring pictures and experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89