You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEAR ULOG, WHY DOES LOVE HURT SO ?

in #ulog6 years ago

This is heart touching and melancholy...

I keep praying that their pain will distinguish rather than embitter them.

I say an Amen to that Ma. And they should use the pain as a drive. They should be strong because they have you.

You are indeed a great mom, cause to me I can see you are doing well despite he left. You didn't crumble. Keep giving them a reason to be thankful to God for giving them you. You would be glad you did..

Sort:  

Uchenna your words are like music to my ears. My patched soul is so grateful that you quenched its thirst. I appreciate you so greatly. Thank you.

My night is been made with this ma...
Thanks a million times...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84