You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret to being happy - 3rd reflection in Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

For a Ulog, Try to create graphic content when you use it. Feel free to use pictures too. mostly fresh. can be of you, locations, friends etc. We want to reshape the internet with "freshness".

Sort:  

Thank you, @ulogs. I included a picture - and a thought :)

No worries. Thank you alot for joining in. We want to try to stir fresh creations daily when it is a ulog. For resourced images we can make a steemit post like normal. For ulogs, images can be freshly-taken even old and graphics freshly created. Only text as well is great. Basically, we want to reshape the internet with fresh pieces of us daily. It was expanded on a current post on @surpassinggoogle

Hi @ulogs - I get it, you think my pictures should be self-generated. Well, I had been to Sydney when I uploaded the image, and that was the view I saw. Currently, I have an android that murders my photographs, so I guess I need to upgrade it - or use Pixabay !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89