You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Ulog (A song cover) / Gratitude Challenge Day5.

in #ulog6 years ago

Lol... It was like when you came in, the laughter in the room was on default, everyone was talking about you, thanks for coming when you did. And that cover over there, 😂. Ladies should see the magic you doing here with a borrowed sound of theirs lol.... You're just fun. Thanks for last night, was great to meet you.

Sort:  

Lol...
My evening is made with this..
Smiling from ear to ear..
Thanks @wakkylyon ..

Please try notifying me if another show do comes up another time. Most atimes I do forget ..

Nice meeting you 😊😊.

I'll do my best. But @surpassinggoogle had said in his last post that it'll be consistent on Saturdays now, but it seems the time will be adjusted. My pleasure.

Okay.. thanks once more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85