You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/9 Getting back on the horse.

in #ulog6 years ago

Damn right I was. Kill and eat my bird that I spent 2 weeks feeding and healing
I have no Idea what breed he was or the mix. Could have had some cat in him. big mean and very protective. once he starts chewing on a person its over.

Sort:  

Ohh, Tarzan really chews people? He must be a real good body guard. How big is he? Maybe you got a photo there.

I was only around 10-11 years old and he was very protective. Saved me a couple times. Yea he would eat people, worse than a shark bite. Dad paid a lot of medical bills. oops
My dad tried everything to secure him to a tree.

Oh... I thought Tarzan is still kicking. Ain't he a wolf to chew that bad?

Oh... I thought Tarzan
Is still kicking. Ain't he a
Wolf to chew that bad?

                 - macoolette


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@wolfhart, is this your bot?

That was a long time ago. He never barked, I don't know what he was. He was my dog and I took him everywhere. That was all that mattered

And that was what, two, three decades ago? What happened to him? Have you considered getting one like him?

There will never be another one like him and no one knew what breed he was. The mother was half shepherd and rottweiler

And that was what, two, three decades ago?

LOL are you asking how old I am

LOL are you asking how old I am

😂😂😅

I thought that only women are conscious about their age. I would have asked you directly if that was my question. You said it was long time ago and you can not remember Tarzan's breed so I wondered how long time ago it was. At least it jogged your memory to recall that the mother was shepherd and rottweiler. 😜

Us old folks have a problem with memory LOL

I have not thought about him in a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85