Sort:  

@wolfhart, thanks for stopping by. It was an honor to be featured by @cicisaja. I lived in Indonesia for more than 10 years. Her post has allowed me to meet several more members of the Indonesian Steem community.

Thanks for the work you do to promote building relationships and encouraging others. Blessings!

Hi @sumatranate! I am one of the judges as well :) What an awesome post; it's great getting to know more about you. Thanks for sharing!

Nice to meet you @lynncoyle1. Thanks for stopping by and for the kinds words.

You are most welcome @sumatranate! Pleasure to meet you too :)

Indonesia has a great community there. they also have a great witness who supports that community which is @paulag . She also has an engagement league you should check into

I recently stumbled onto @paulag's blog. Thanks for letting me know about the engagement league she set up. I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81