You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heart of Ulogs to me - Ulog Day 8

in #ulog6 years ago

I am sort of sad I didn't ulog last Sunday it was so lovely I wonder if there are rules for that.. I need to get to know more.
I worked in something I loved a long while, in music, then moved and was trapped a while in a standard job where I got sick... same a shell, I longed to share, to sing, and thus I'm slowly returning to my passion...
I try not to get addicted to discord, it's difficult though ! :)

Sort:  

so so so difficult to not be addicted hehehe

it was so cute for you to keep singing for us today - and tell us "kick me out!"

of course we wouldn't - we loved every moment of your voice :)

hope to see you next week, sweet friend <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83