You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #7: Transformative Processes

in #ulog6 years ago

This a fabulous way to move through life. I admire and commend your strength and courage; indeed – it is only through facing that which scares us that we become more capable and interesting humans.

• Tried the minimalist lifestyle by giving away any possession that I haven’t used in the past 6 months no matter the emotional attachment

That, right there – might just be the hardest item on your list. For me, at least.

Bravo!..on all counts. <3 .

steemit-posts(rw)-4.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks, Zippy! Truthfully, it was so hard to get rid of so many things. And it took many trips to the thrift store to get rid of everything. But releasing those attachments to material possessions has made me feel lighter almost. And makes cleaning so much easier. I love that photo! So pretty!
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43