You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 10: Ulog Doodle Contest Entry

This is so cute @eveningart! I was so intent on the little characters, that I totally missed "ulog" in there until you pointed it out :) I hear it's your one month anniversary here as well...congratulations!

I found your post because @bengy featured it in a Pay it Forward Contest contest for which I am the judge. Please feel free to join in next week :)

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you so much for stopping by and I'm so glad you like my little doodle. It was a lot of fun to make.

I was so toucjed the @bengy chose my post to feature- I've met so many great new people thanks to him, and will definitively be checking out the competition for next week! E x

That's great to hear @eveningart, and one of the reasons I love this contest! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91