Sort:  

Ah thanks- it was a lot of fun to play with.
Yes- they are insane money... so much so, I kind of want to "try-before-I-buy" if you know what I mean?! I'd hate to get them and not like them!!

E x

My 12 year old wants them too. She used them at a friends house and asked for them. I thought no big deal and jumped on Amazon to realize it was a big freakin deal....lol. So it's on her xmas list and sure one of the Grandparents will be nice enough to buy her some, but not something I plan on buying her anytime soon. I am sure they are great, but are they worth 4x the price of other really good markers...maybe if your a professional. Not sure how it can make enough of a difference for someone that only draws for fun to justify the extra cost. For sure not enough for me to justify buying them for my kids to use.

I completely understand you on that- and I really think they are at professional kit level... I think the issue is that there are a lot of YouTube artists are featuring them, so kids who enjoy watching artists on there are all desperate for them!

E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81