You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog Entry #4 | Silver Shopping

in #ulogs6 years ago

I've been informed how much cheaper those silvers from Baguio are. Since then I've been wanting to visit the place to see it for myself. I wanted to invest from it. Buy there and sell it here. @bowiemagbag bought a ring for me that cost only 50php. It was simple but lovely. I had it since 2012 but sad to say I lost it this year. I can guarantee that the quality of silver from Baguio is really a good one! Based on my own experience from owning one before :)

Sort:  

Awww. sayang naman nawala. maganda nga talaga ang quality yet they're not overpriced. Sama ka next time! =)

Sana nga Ate makasama ako next time 😊 If God permits 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97