You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YUMMY KARE KARE DISH FOR SIR TERRY

in #ulogs6 years ago

Wow... You got @surpassinggoogle to the house, that's so great and you must be proud of that Hehehehe....
Funny enough @surpassingggoogle saying he doesn't eat much and not a food person well in my case, I am not a food person too but I eat a large quantity when I am ready to eat...
So lovely of him saying he loves all those Nigerian dishes, trust me boss @surpassinggoogle you made the right choices of food, you really know your Nigeria delicacy and I so trust @adoore-eu to make you lick your plate like daddy does always....as for the "kare kare" (Kate Kate) prepared by @adoore-eu... It is so beautiful from where I am, and I placing me order for 3 plates, I won't tell you who will eat the extra 1 plate because I am eating 2 plates myself. I will save that procedure I will use that to taste any girl if she can cook before I marry her....

Lol.... Wonder episode @adoore-eu and I am so happy to see @surpassinggoogle in the building

Shout-out to @eurogee @nairadaddy @jeaniepearl for the support, love you guys

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha, you will test a girl on food before you marry her? Is food everything?Hmm, i have sent one of my waitressed to come deliver three plates for you. Hahaha. Expecting 9sbd from you when he returns, hahaha. Thanks for appreciating my donators. Thanks for visiting

She just have to learn from the boss herself ...@adoore-eu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86